Dogs – A Words Crush Wednesday Quote

Both of my dogs have May birthdays. I am celebrating dogs this week, so I have selected a humorous quote about dogs:

I used to look at [my dog] Smokey and think, “If you were a little smarter you could tell me what you were thinking,” and he’d look at me like he was saying, “If you were a little smarter, I wouldn’t have to.”

–Fred Jungclaus

image

image

On Wednesdays I participate in the Words Crush Wednesday favorite quote challenge sponsored by Lisa Tetting on her blog Rebirth of Lisa.  Check out her blog and other quotes.

image

5 thoughts on “Dogs – A Words Crush Wednesday Quote

  1. Donna May 6, 2015 / 9:21 am

    Great pics and perfect quote or perfect quote great pic

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good Woman May 6, 2015 / 9:55 pm

    Thanks. The dogs so often seem to be trying to communicate real thoughts and emotions..I wish I could know what they were trying to say.

    Like

Leave a Reply

